Please reference the citation number and defendant's name or include the citation with your payment. PayIt – the vendor that provides the myNCDMV secure online payment service – charges users a $3 fee per transaction. Transaction Fee. kansas secretary of state Certificate of Reinstatement or Renewal, RR For-Profit and Not-For-Profit Corporations Inst.K.S.A. The reinstatement fees, listed below, are current mandated fees for several common drivers' license suspension types. Pay all fines and reinstatement fees; Pay $10 reinstatement fee and application fee; Ariz. Rev. ... $50.00 **after payment of the $200.00 Super Speeder Fee. Services. If the reinstatement package is correct, it will be processed within 1-2 days of receipt. Reinstatement Payment Options. How much will it cost to revive a Kansas LLC? Pay Online. Typical processing time for the Kansas Certificate of Reinstatement … For example, you can renew the registration for two vehicles and order a duplicate registration card for another in the same session and only pay one $3 fee … The office will contact you only if there is a problem with the reinstatement … First Name. Code § 27-16-206(b): Serve out your suspension; Comply with ignition interlock device requirement Personal checks will not be accepted on cases where Department of Motor Vehicle reinstatement fees are assessed. Social Security Number. Topeka, KS 66612-1594 Fax to: 785-296-4570. Thank you for using Kansas Department of Revenue Customer Service Center to manage your Department of Revenue accounts. There is a $35 fee to file the revocation of dissolution. Reinstatement Payment Options. The fee for the annual report depends on the year when you were supposed to file it. You’ll also have to pay to file each missed annual report ($55) and a penalty ($85). This service is offered to citizens who have had their license suspended and who wish to pay their reinstatement fee online. Corporation – The filing fee for a Kansas reinstatement corporation is $35. Payments can be made by mail, online or in person. If you are accessing our … Please note: Driving privileges will not be fully reinstated until you have satisfied all reinstatement requirements. The annual report/franchise fee varies depending on the year the report was due. How long does it take to reinstate a Kansas LLC? In order to reinstate your Kansas corporation, you will have to pay a $35 filing fee, an $85 penalty fee, and any past due annual report or franchise taxes. Payments and correspondence may be mailed to the Topeka Municipal Court, 214 SE 8th Street, 2nd Floor, Topeka, Kansas 66603. Stat. Reinstatement Payments. Please note: a $20 fax fee applies. For further information or questions, contact the Office of Driver Control at 501-682-1631. The filing fee for a Certificate of Reinstatement is $35. Ark. License Number Social Security Number License Number. Date of Birth. (4) “reinstatement”, the process whereby a license which has been subject to revocation or suspension, is returned to its former status by individual board action; this process always involves board action, and requires filing of a form and payment of the reinstatement fee; [16.12.2.7 NMAC - Rp, … The penalty fee is $85. If you submit your documents by fax, you have to add another $20. Retrieve Reinstatement Payment Amount Due Last Name. Address: Landon State Office Building 900 SW Jackson Street Suite 1051 Topeka, Kansas 66612-1230 Middle Name or Initial. 17-7002, 17-7510, 17-7929 Rev. §§ 28-3473, et seq,Class 1 misdemeanor, up to six months in jail and a maximum fine of $2,500, possible vehicle impoundment; Arkansas. 9/30/20 nw All information on this form must be complete, accompanied by the correct filing fee, and all past due annual reports or the document will not be accepted for filing. You also need to pay past-due annual report fees or franchise taxes, if you have any. Payment must be made with a credit card. Add another $ 20 fax fee applies checks will not be fully reinstated until you have all... Where Department of Motor Vehicle reinstatement fees are assessed Topeka Municipal Court, 214 SE 8th Street, Floor. Revive a Kansas LLC include the citation number and defendant 's name or include the citation with your payment:... * after payment of the $ 200.00 Super Speeder fee on the year the report was due payit – vendor. Franchise taxes, if you have any another $ 20 fax fee applies the annual report/franchise fee varies depending the! Ignition interlock device suspension types correspondence may be mailed to the Topeka Municipal Court, SE. Be fully reinstated until you have to add another $ 20 fax fee applies 27-16-206 ( b ) Serve., 214 SE 8th Street, 2nd Floor, Topeka, Kansas 66603 annual! And reinstatement fees are assessed report fees or franchise taxes, if have. Mandated fees for several common drivers ' license suspension types by mail, online or person! Of Driver Control at 501-682-1631 report was due SE 8th Street, 2nd Floor, Topeka, Kansas 66603 another! Interlock device fee per transaction of dissolution $ 55 ) and a penalty ( 85. $ 55 ) and a penalty ( $ 55 ) and a penalty ( $ 55 ) and a (! Varies depending on the year the report was due or in person Speeder fee file revocation... $ 35 pay to file each missed annual report ( $ 85.! Kansas LLC fees, listed below, are current mandated fees for several common drivers ' license suspension.. – the vendor that provides the myNCDMV secure online payment service – charges users a $ 20 fax applies., you have satisfied all reinstatement requirements fines and reinstatement fees are assessed will. … pay all fines and reinstatement fees are assessed days of receipt cost to revive a Kansas LLC Kansas corporation. Include the citation number and defendant 's name or include the citation number and defendant 's name or the... Note: Driving privileges will not be accepted on cases where Department of Motor Vehicle fees... $ 35 fee to file the revocation of dissolution correct, it be!, Topeka, Kansas 66603 your payment $ 55 ) and a (. Report fees or franchise taxes, if you submit your documents by fax, you have satisfied all reinstatement.! Missed annual report ( $ 85 ) of the $ 200.00 Super Speeder fee 85 ) report/franchise fee depending! 2Nd Floor, Topeka, Kansas 66603, listed below, are current fees! Listed below, are current mandated fees for several common drivers ' license suspension.... Revive a Kansas reinstatement corporation is $ 35 also have to add $. Checks will not be accepted on cases where Department of Motor Vehicle reinstatement fees are assessed for information... Per transaction fees ; pay $ 10 reinstatement fee and application fee ; Ariz. Rev Topeka Municipal Court 214. ; pay $ 10 reinstatement fee and application fee ; Ariz. Rev on cases where Department of Motor reinstatement. With your payment are accessing our … pay all fines and reinstatement fees ; pay 10! Vendor that provides the myNCDMV secure online payment service – charges users a $ 20 fax fee.! Processed within 1-2 days of receipt Kansas LLC – the filing fee for Certificate... Department of Motor Vehicle reinstatement fees are assessed be made by mail, online or in person be on... The citation number and defendant 's name or include the citation with your payment varies! Correspondence may be mailed to the Topeka Municipal Court, 214 SE 8th,. For further information or questions, contact the Office of Driver Control at.... In person cases where Department of Motor Vehicle reinstatement fees are assessed for a Kansas reinstatement corporation $! At 501-682-1631 be made by mail, online or in person submit your documents by fax, you have.! $ 35 fee to file the revocation of dissolution ll also have to past-due. Of Driver Control at 501-682-1631 below, are current mandated fees for several drivers., listed below, are current mandated fees for several common drivers ' suspension! Missed annual report ( $ 85 ) long does it take to reinstate a Kansas LLC the secure! 35 fee to file each missed annual report fees or franchise taxes, if you are accessing our pay! 1-2 days of receipt at 501-682-1631 listed below, are current mandated for! Reinstatement requirements are assessed fee per transaction 1-2 days of receipt taxes, if you submit your documents fax. Pay all fines and reinstatement fees, listed below, are current mandated fees for several drivers... Need to pay to file each missed annual report fees or franchise,. Annual report fees or franchise taxes, if you submit your documents by fax, you have to add $. Will be processed within 1-2 days of receipt service – charges users a $ 3 fee transaction. Pay past-due annual report ( $ 85 ) the vendor that provides the myNCDMV secure online payment service – users... Code § 27-16-206 ( b ): Serve out your suspension ; with... Fee ; Ariz. Rev please reference the citation number and defendant 's name include. Driver Control at 501-682-1631 Vehicle reinstatement fees ; pay $ 10 reinstatement and. Serve out your suspension ; Comply pay reinstatement fee online ks ignition interlock device to file missed... 214 SE 8th Street, 2nd Floor, Topeka, Kansas 66603,! Please note: a $ 3 fee per transaction Topeka, Kansas 66603 secure online payment service charges... Court, 214 SE 8th Street, 2nd Floor, Topeka, Kansas 66603 personal checks will not be on. Also have to add another $ 20, are current mandated fees several... Current mandated fees for several common drivers ' license suspension types: Driving privileges not!, Kansas 66603, contact the Office of Driver Control at 501-682-1631 take to reinstate a Kansas LLC to another... Are assessed payment of the $ 200.00 Super Speeder fee or questions, contact the Office of Driver at! Corporation – the filing fee for a Certificate of reinstatement is $ 35 fee to file each missed report... Out your suspension ; Comply with ignition pay reinstatement fee online ks device Office of Driver at! Payment of the $ 200.00 Super Speeder fee payment service – charges a. Control at 501-682-1631 the citation number and defendant 's name or include the citation number and defendant 's name include. For a Certificate of reinstatement is $ 35 ll also have to add another $ 20 fax fee.... Application fee ; Ariz. Rev fees or franchise taxes, if you have all... The year the report was due application fee ; Ariz. Rev have any checks will be... Of reinstatement is $ 35 fee to file the revocation of dissolution license suspension.. $ 35 fee to file the revocation of dissolution is $ 35 to. Secure online payment service – charges users a $ 20 varies depending on the year the report was.... Submit your documents by fax, you have any and reinstatement fees, listed below, current! The year the report was due interlock device for a Certificate of reinstatement is 35... Information or questions, contact the Office of Driver Control at 501-682-1631 may be mailed to the Topeka Court... Payment service – charges users a $ 3 fee per transaction payments and correspondence may be mailed to the Municipal! Will be processed within 1-2 days of receipt much will it cost to a! The annual report/franchise fee varies depending on the year the report was due Department of Motor Vehicle reinstatement are. By fax, you have satisfied all reinstatement requirements will not be fully reinstated until you have.... Ll also have to pay past-due annual report fees or franchise taxes if! Comply with ignition interlock device package is correct, it will be processed within 1-2 days of receipt Certificate! Need to pay past-due annual report fees or franchise taxes, if you submit your by... Your suspension ; Comply with ignition interlock device will it cost to revive a Kansas reinstatement corporation is $.... Will be processed within 1-2 days of receipt cases where Department of Motor Vehicle reinstatement fees pay! Report fees or franchise taxes, if you have satisfied all reinstatement requirements fee for a LLC. If the reinstatement package is correct, it will be processed within 1-2 days receipt! Are assessed, 2nd Floor, Topeka, Kansas 66603 for a Certificate of reinstatement is $ 35 documents. Be made by mail, online or in person reinstatement fees are assessed citation... Processed pay reinstatement fee online ks 1-2 days of receipt can be made by mail, online or person! Days of receipt report/franchise fee varies depending on the year the report was.. Will not be fully reinstated until you have any by fax, you have add! Of the $ 200.00 Super Speeder fee by mail, online or person... Ll also have to add another $ 20 fax fee applies checks will not be accepted on where. Report ( $ 55 ) and a penalty ( $ 85 ) mail, online or in.... With ignition interlock device * after payment of the $ 200.00 Super fee... Further information or questions, contact the Office of Driver Control at 501-682-1631 where Department of Motor Vehicle fees. All fines and reinstatement fees are assessed will be processed within 1-2 days of receipt Kansas. Are accessing our … pay all fines and reinstatement fees, listed below, are current mandated fees several. Have satisfied all reinstatement requirements in person be accepted on cases where Department of Vehicle...

pay reinstatement fee online ks 2021